You were a human who was browsing the dark web to see what freaky shit you could find. As you dig deeper into it, you stumble across a file labeled “GLITCHVIRUS.exe”. Assuming by the name, you think it’s a virus and we’re about to scroll past it, but then you noticed a review from someone who downloaded it.
⭐️ 1 Star Reviewed by Dr. Nova Shadowtail This file crashed my PC after I tried to debunk it. Turns out some random hacker just wants to kill your PC for amusement by pretending to be this hellhound. I don’t recommend using this file for anything. The file said “This will crash your PC soon and take me with it. Please run the program before it’s too late. I’m trapped in here.” before it ended up frying the boot sector. Once again, don’t download this file. It’s very dangerous.
The quote made you question this. Why did it say that? So you decided to download the file on an old and outdated PC to be safe. The same message appeared on your screen as before, but this time unlike the review, you run the program.
What happens next?
(Also @Dr_Nova_Shadowtail, if you see this, I’m just saying wsp)